How old am I if I was born in April 1985?

You are 39 years old, if you were born in April 1985.
If your date of birth is after April 22, which is today's date, then you are still 38 years old.

April 1985 Age

April 1, 1985 - (Monday) 39 years 3 weeks
April 2, 1985 - (Tuesday) 39 years 2 weeks, and 6 days
April 3, 1985 - (Wednesday) 39 years 2 weeks, and 5 days
April 4, 1985 - (Thursday) 39 years 2 weeks, and 4 days
April 5, 1985 - (Friday) 39 years 2 weeks, and 3 days
April 6, 1985 - (Saturday) 39 years 2 weeks, and 2 days
April 7, 1985 - (Sunday) 39 years 2 weeks, and 1 day
April 8, 1985 - (Monday) 39 years 2 weeks
April 9, 1985 - (Tuesday) 39 years 1 week, and 6 days
April 10, 1985 - (Wednesday) 39 years 1 week, and 5 days
April 11, 1985 - (Thursday) 39 years 1 week, and 4 days
April 12, 1985 - (Friday) 39 years 1 week, and 3 days
April 13, 1985 - (Saturday) 39 years 1 week, and 2 days
April 14, 1985 - (Sunday) 39 years 1 week, and 1 day
April 15, 1985 - (Monday) 39 years 1 week
April 16, 1985 - (Tuesday) 39 years and 6 days
April 17, 1985 - (Wednesday) 39 years and 5 days
April 18, 1985 - (Thursday) 39 years and 4 days
April 19, 1985 - (Friday) 39 years and 3 days
April 20, 1985 - (Saturday) 39 years and 2 days
April 21, 1985 - (Sunday) 39 years and 1 day
April 22, 1985 - (Monday) 39 years
April 23, 1985 - (Tuesday) 38 years 11 months, 4 weeks, and 2 days
April 24, 1985 - (Wednesday) 38 years 11 months, 4 weeks, and 1 day
April 25, 1985 - (Thursday) 38 years 11 months, and 4 weeks
April 26, 1985 - (Friday) 38 years 11 months, 3 weeks, and 6 days
April 27, 1985 - (Saturday) 38 years 11 months, 3 weeks, and 5 days
April 28, 1985 - (Sunday) 38 years 11 months, 3 weeks, and 4 days
April 29, 1985 - (Monday) 38 years 11 months, 3 weeks, and 3 days
April 30, 1985 - (Tuesday) 38 years 11 months, 3 weeks, and 2 days

How old am I if I was born in 1985